How Harry Potter changed the world

The films of Harry Potter brought together the worlds of science fiction, fantasy and comic book culture.

But it was also an attempt to bring together a number of disparate cultures, and its influence is still felt in modern day pop culture.

Today, some of the biggest names in film and television are from Australia.

And today, some Australians are making movies in a similar vein.

Here are some of our favourite Australian films.

First up, the classic Fantastic Four, written by JRR Tolkien and starring Hugh Jackman.

It was adapted into three films in the 1950s, the first of which was Fantastic Four: The Beginning, which starred Jackman as Peter Parker.

This was followed by Fantastic Four 2: The Return of Peter Parker, which was adapted by Jackman into a film starring Tom Cruise and Jada Pinkett Smith.

The third film was Fantastic Five: The End, which saw the Fantastic Four return in a cameo role.

Fantastic Four is a hugely influential film, and Jackman’s cameo is one of the most memorable in the film.

However, Jackman himself wasn’t the only Australian to make an impact in this field, as director Peter Jackson, the creator of Jackson’s Hobbit trilogy, made a number other contributions to the films, as well as writing some of them himself.

He would go on to write and direct the first two Harry Potter films, Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them, and Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban, as the director of the first Harry Potter film.

It’s interesting to note that Jackson’s films have not only had some of Australia’s most famous names in their cast, but also many of them are set in Australia.

The latest film, Fantastic Four – The End (2017), was directed by Jack Black, and was written by Peter Jackson.

Jack Black was also responsible for the story of the Fantastic Beasts, as he was responsible for writing the story and for directing the first Fantastic Beasts film, which featured Tom Cruise as Newt Scamander.

The plot is based on the novel The Chamber of Secrets, which is set in the Fantastic World, and follows Newt Scampander’s quest to find the Chamber of secrets, which are hidden in his house.

The first film was a commercial success, and helped to establish Jackson’s career in Australia, and in particular the country’s film industry.

Jackson also wrote the screenplay for Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald, which won the Oscar for best screenplay, and won the Academy Award for Best Original Score.

Fantastic Beasts – The Chamber Of Secrets, Fantastic Five – The Ends, Fantastic Six – The Beginning and Fantastic Seven – The Return were all released by MGM in Australia in the 1970s.

The Fantastic Four film was released in the US in 1988, and Fantastic Six was released theatrically in the UK in 1996.

Fantastic Seven was released on DVD in the States in 2003.

Fantastic Eight, the next film in the trilogy, is set a few years after Fantastic Four was released.

This time, it is set at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry, and takes place a few months after Fantastic Five.

Fantastic Six is set two years after the events of Fantastic Four.

This is the first time in the franchise that the characters have had a real life interaction, and is set after the conclusion of Fantastic Five, so is set around a few decades before Fantastic Six.

Fantastic Eleven, released in 2014, was directed and written by Rian Johnson.

It is set five years after FF Five, and stars Johnson as Jack Ollivander.

Johnson’s first feature film, The Adventures of Puss in Boots, was released at the end of the 1970’s.

Johnson would go onto make the film, in which he plays a boy who becomes an adult, with Tom Cruise in the role of Jack Ogg.

Johnson also co-wrote the screenplay of Fantastic Nine, which also starred Cruise, as Jack had previously written the screenplay.

Fantastic Ten is set three years after Final Fantasy, which sees Jack O’Gannon (Ollivandra) and his friends going on an adventure through the magical lands of Fantasia, in order to find an artifact that will grant him powers.

Fantastic Twelve is set seven years after Return of the King, in the year 2529.

This film takes place during the year 3000.

It also sees the return of several characters from FF Ten, such as Newt and Newt’s father, Professor Flitwick, as they battle the evil sorcerer, the Mad-Eye Moody.

Fantastic Seventeen is set eight years after Fantasia.

Fantastic Twenty-Two is set 10 years after A Wizard of Earthsea, which takes place between FF Eight and FF Twenty-One.

Fantastic Thirty is set 12 years after First Order, which follows the return and adventures of the Emperor Palpatine.

Fantastic Forty-Two sees Jack Potter, who is now a young boy after the death of his parents, travel to the future to stop Darth Vader from stealing the Star